Re: “One han’ cyaan clap”
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thanks sissy that got me going!
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/61rvDlWRGnI"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/61rvDlWRGnI" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
gIRL i know you don't give a hoot about RIcs (but I like to go each trip), but that was one pretty sunset, I hope you focused on that , and hope that we have some this trip.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thanks sissy that got me going!
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/61rvDlWRGnI"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/61rvDlWRGnI" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
gIRL i know you don't give a hoot about RIcs (but I like to go each trip), but that was one pretty sunset, I hope you focused on that , and hope that we have some this trip.
</span> </div></div> <span style="font-size: 20pt"> Besides... and NOT that either one of us are looking for "love" in Jamaica on these trips....but a little admiration never hurt anyone, and SO THEY SAY.....Jamaican men like women with "a little meat on their bones", so we should both be the darlings of the seven mile beach this trip...I personally should be beating them off with a stick</span>